Ansprechpartner


Jan Siefert

Jan Siefert Sirona Dental Systems GmbH

Vorsitzender
06251-162974 jan.siefert@dentsplysirona.com
Carsten Hoffmann

Carsten Hoffmann GGEW AG

stellvert. Vorsitzender
06251-13010 info@ggew.de
David Reckeweg-Lecompte

David Reckeweg-Lecompte Dr. Reckeweg & Co. GmbH Pharmaz. Fabrik

stellvert. Vorsitzender
06251-10970 david.reckeweg-lecompte@reckeweg.de
Dr. Eric Tjarks

Dr. Eric Tjarks | Rechtsanwalt

Schatzmeister
06251-86 99 151 0171 - 68 88 246 eric.tjarks@outlook.de
 

Gabriele Magsam Münch GmbH

Schriftführerin
0 62 51-69 670 magsam@muench-bensheim.de
Peggy Matas

Peggy Matas Parkhotel Krone | Direktion

Beirätin
0 62 51 - 98 99 10 direktion@parkhotel-krone.de
Carsten Scholz

Carsten Scholz SCHWEIGER + SCHOLZ Ingenieurpartnerschaft mbB | Inhaber

Beirat
0 62 51 - 8 55 12 - 0 c.scholz@s2ip.de